top of page

Welcome to my new site!!

Welcome one and all to my new website. I wanted to make a great place for everyone to come see what I am doing, a place to put all my newest creations and ideas. I am not just an artist and photographer, I am also a Mom, a lover of food, a singer, newly starting a holistic approach to eating.....its all quite a lot when you list it like that!!

My biggest goal is to just live my life, keeping it simple, true and authentic. I choose Rastafari as my spiritual path, it keeps me grounded and gives me hope, it helps me always find my way when I am lost.

My hope is that everyone come here and indirectly or directly( my door is always open!) Even in the smallest way, help anyone on their path. We have lost our sense of community, the "village" mentality and it is what is making our world a more difficult place to live in.

You guys are gonna see my photoshoots, the events I attend, My art, my singing and all the people in my life who I have met and made my community with.

I hope that you all will continue to follow my life and be inspired, motivated, and follow your own dreams of being who you are.

I and I bless with abundant gratefulness,

Natalia Norton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page